Strategic Planning
Georgia Southern University

Compensation Study Task Force

Charge

To be developed.

Membership
Dr. Tony Barilla
School of Economic Development, COBA
Box 8152
912-478-0894
barilla@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Pattie Beblowski
Information Systems Coordinator
Box 8136-02
912-478-8890
pattie_b@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Jim Braselton
Mathematical Sciences, COSM
Box 8093
912-478-1966
jbraselton@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Lisa Bridges
Administrative Coordinator, VPRED
Box 8140
912-478-8615
lbridges@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Chandra Cheatham
Associate Director, Physical Plant
Box 8012
912-478-5906
chandrac@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Greg Crawford
Assistant Director, Eagle Dining
Box 8138
912-478-5073
gcrawford@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Nanette Eisenhart
Foreign Languages, CLASS
Box 8081
912-478-0726
neisenhart@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Susan Franks
Teaching  & Learning, COE
Box 8134
912-478-0073
sfranks@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Mary Hazeldine
MML, COBA
Box 8002
912-478-0777
hazeldine@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Jerri Kropp
HTFCS, CHHS
Box 8021
912-478-5420
jkropp@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Vickie Shaw
Training Coordinator, Resident Life
Box 8102
912-478-0777
vshaw@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Alan Woodrum
Assistant to the Dean, CHHS
Box 8073
912-478-5251
alanwoodrum@georgiasouthern.edu
EX-OFFICIO
Mr. Demetrius Bynes
Assistant Director, HR
Box 8104
912-478-5713
dbynes@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Connie Clark
Director of Budgets, Controller’s Office
Box 8014
912-478-0023
cclark@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Fern Illidge
Compensation Manager, HR
Box 8104
912-478-5374
fernillidge@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Virginia Samiratedu
Assistant Provost
Box 8022
912-478-1408
vsamirat@georgiasouthern.edu
Minutes

To be scheduled.

Share:
Office of the President • P.O. Box 8033 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5211