Skip to main content

Inclusive Excellence Committee Chairs

Academic Colleges

Allen E Paulson College of
Engineering and Computing
Chair: Dr. Celine Manoosingh
Dean: Dr. Mohammad Davoud
College of Arts and HumanitiesChair: Dr. Elizabeth Desnoyers-Colas
Dean: Dr. John Kraft, Interim
College of
Behavioral and Social Sciences
Chair: Dr. Dina Walker-DeVose
Dean: Dr. Ryan Schroeder
College of EducationChair: Dr. Meca Williams-Johnson
Dean: Dr. Sharon Subreenduth
College of
Science and Mathematics
Chair: Dr. Brandon Quillian
Dean: Dr. Delena Gajdosik-Nivens
Jiann-Ping Hsu College of
Public Health
Chair: Dr. Stacy Smallwood
Dean: Dr. Stuart Tedders
Parker College of BusinessChair: Dr. Stephanie Sipe
Dean: Dr. Allen Amason
Waters College of
Health Professions
Chair: Dr. Maya Clark
Dean: Dr. Barry Joyner
Jack N. Averitt College of Graduate Studies Chair: Dr. J. Checo Colón-Gaud
Dean: Dr. Ashley Walker Colquitt
Honors CollegeChair: Dr. Francis Desiderio
Dean: Dr. Steven Engel

Central Units

President’s DivisionChair: Katrina McNair
President: Dr. Kyle Marerro
Academic AffairsChair: Dr. Dustin Anderson & Dr. Maxine Bryant
VP: Dr. Carl Reiber
Business and FinanceChair: Vickie Shaw & Tiffoni Buckle-McCartney
Interim VP: Ron Stalnaker
Information TechnologyChair: Grant Turner
VP: Ron Stalnaker
Student AffairsCo-Chairs: Dr. Gemma Skuraton & Dr. Mark Taracuk
VP: Dr. Shay Little
Enrollment ManagementCo-Chairs: Alex Hernandez and Kirsten Rappa
VP: Dr. Scot Lingrell
University AdvancementCo-Chairs: Ava Edwards & Cheryl Ciucevich
VP: Trip Addison
Marketing and CommunicationsChair: Brittni Favorite
Dean: Dr. John Lester
AthleticsChair: Reggie Simpkins
Director: Jared Benko

Special Interest Groups

Faculty SenateChair: Dr. Cary Christian
Staff CouncilCo-Chairs: Trina Smith & DeAnn Lewis
Human ResourcesChair: Vickie Shaw
Student Government AssociationChair: Korrina Bryan

Last updated: 10/26/2021