Skip to main content

First-Gen Forward

Board Members

Member NameTitle
Dr. Dominique A. Quarles (Cabinet-Level Leader) Associate Vice President for Inclusive Excellence
Leslie Harris (Co-Chair)Educational Program Specialist for First-Gen Initiatives
Issac Taylor (Co-Chair)Director, TRIO McNair Programs
Dr. Nathan PalmerAssistant Professor of Sociology
Dr. Jennifer ZorotovichAssociate Professor of Human Development and Family Sciences

Last updated: 10/19/2023