Skip to main content

Planning Committee


helen bland headshot
Dr. Helen Bland
Professor, Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health
ava edwards headshot
Ava Edwards
Director, Office of Alumni Relations

Committee Members:

john banter headshot
Dr. John Banter
Associate Director, Office of Leadership and Community Engagement 
jeff blythe headshot
Jeff Blythe
Executive Director of Auxiliary Administration 
sonya chance headshot
Sonya Chance
Director, IT Service & Delivery
dr. maya clark headshot
Dr. Maya Clark 
Associate Professor, Waters College of Health Professions
dr. amy clines headshot
Dr. Amy Clines 
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
dr. ashley walker colquitt headshot
Dr. Ashley Walker Colquitt 
Dean, Jack N. Averitt College of Graduate Studies
dr. rami haddad headshot
Dr. Rami Haddad 
Associate Professor, Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering and Computing
angela harn headshot
Angela Harn 
(Ex Officio) Communications Officer
larry mays headshot
Larry Mays
Senior Associate Athletic Director for External Affairs
julissa ortiz headshot
Julissa Ortiz 
Admissions Counselor, Liberty Campus 
sandra parker headshot
Sandra Parker 
Special Assistant to the Provost
dr. jonathan roberts headshot
Dr. Jonathan Roberts  
Professor of Psychology, Honors College   
matthew watson headshot
Matthew Watson
Graduate Student, College of 
dr. tajuan wilson headshot
Dr. Tajuan Wilson 
AVP and Chief Diversity Officer, Office of Inclusive Excellence

Planning Committee for Academic Years 2018 and 2019

Last updated: 3/9/2021